Safety of our products

THÉO BÉBÉ COMPLIES SUCCESSFULLY TO ALL TESTS AND STANDARDS

Each piece of Théo Bébé furniture that comes in contact with babies is tested by the French laboratory Pourquery to ensure they meet fully French and European standards. Notably the standards NF EN12221_2008, NF EN716_2008, EN71-3:1994 / A1:2000 / AC:2002 and the European regulation concerning MDF.

THÉO BÉBÉ WARRANTY ALL PRODUCTS FOR 3 YEARS

As Théo Bébé produces baby furniture, quality and reliability are our top priorities. In order to prove this to you, we have been committed since 2019 to extend our warranty all our products to 3 years.

The details on the warranty can be consulted on our website.

THÉO BÉBÉ SAVES

LITTLE FINGERS

All the doors on our Théo Bébé furniture come equipped with shock-absorbing hinges, to allow for a slower closing time, without any noise or risk of pinching the fingers of your little ones. The drawers on the majority of our furniture are equally equipped with soft-closing devices.

Promotions, news, collections: I subscribe to the newsletter!
Practical information
Contact us
Follow us
  • iconmonstr-instagram-11-32
  • iconmonstr-facebook-5-32
  • iconmonstr-pinterest-5-32

© Théo Bébé

Promos, actualités, collections : je m'abonne à la newsletter !
Nous suivre
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

SECURITE DES PRODUITS

THEO BEBE SE PLIE AUX TESTS ET AUX NORMES

Chaque meuble Théo Bébé en contact avec bébé est testé par les laboratoires français Pourquery pour correspondre aux normes Françaises et Européennes en vigueurs Notamment les normes jouets NF EN12221_2008, NF EN716_2008, EN71-3:1994 / A1:2000 / AC:2002 et la réglementation européenne concernant le mdf. 

THÉO BEBE GARANTIT SES PRODUITS PENDANT 3 ANS

Depuis que Théo Bébé fabrique des meubles pour les enfants la qualité et la fiabilité sont les priorités. Afin de le prouver, nous nous engageons à partir de 2019 sur une garantie totale de 3 ans sur tous nos produits. Le détail de la garantie est à consulter sur notre site internet. 

THÉO BEBE EPARGNE LES PETITS DOIGTS

Toutes les portes des meubles Théo Bébé sont équipées de charnières avec amortisseurs, pour permettre une fermeture plus lente, sans bruit et sans risque de pincement pour les doigts des tout-petits. Les tiroirs de la plupart de nos meubles sont également équipés de dispositifs fermeture douce. 

THÉO BEBE EST UNE MARQUE FRANÇAISE

Les membres de l’équipe de création, les associés, mais surtout l’histoire de Théo Bébé contribuent à l’existence d’une identité de marque forte. Théo Bébé est résolument tournée vers la qualité et la modernité française.